a beautiful day for a backyard wedding

Not many people think of Friday the 13th as a wedding day, but love conquers all right? And well…13 is their lucky number….

I’m really excited to share this wedding with you. I’ve known Brenda since I was in high school & she has been a part of my family ever since. I’ve seen her go through some really hard times and come through it all stronger. I could not be more happy for her.

Tom is perfect for her. He is gentle, wise & probably the most genuine person I’ve ever met. He stands up for her, protects her and loves her beyond words. When you look at him look at her, you just know….they were made for each other & their love is real.

Congrats Tom & Brenda! Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your day! It was a huge blessing!


Leave a Reply

